some people believe that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, others disagree

In modern life, some people believe that the audiences are benefited when watching TV commercials while other people disagree. Although TV advertisements have some positive effects on viewers, I personally agree that TV advertisements are detrimental for viewers. On the one hand, TV advertisements do not give the objective perspective exactly about the products for viewers. It means that people see the goods, which are advertised on television, are not realistic when directly using them or see. Because customers always look curiously at the new product and interest in it when viewing TV advertisements, therefore, the producer usually advertises excessively on TV and it is the reason why TV advertisements are harmful to viewers. For example, a TV advertisement of instant noodles is very attractive with the good taste on TV while eating them is less attractive. On the other hand, many children like significantly the TV advertisements and it leads to waste learning time or do the household of the children. Even some parents look after the children by the way of watching TV advertisements. Many children tend to follow the model adults behavior and if they see the violent advertisements, they may do or think badly. In conclusion, advertising on TV is a matter of business and it is not helpful for viewers unless the products are advertised with the exactly real values and parents do not take advantage of them to take care of the children in the future.