The internet has chaged the way we interact with each other now compared to the past. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The way we interacted has been changed since the advent of internet. Although many people believe that it is a positive developent, which makes us communicate more convenient, others think that this has negative impacts on how we connect to others. This eassay will discus the advantages and disadvantageous of this statement. To begin with, nowdays, people can communicate to each other faster and cheaper regardless of time and distance obstacles. Previously, it could take you weeks to receive letter from another and cause you a huge amount of money to call someone who lives thousands of miles away but now you can use instant chat application like Whatsapp or Facebook massenger to send text to each other. They will take you less than 1 second and cost you only $3 dollars for internet bills. These are how internet make communication more easily. By contrast, the advent of internet make us less connect to one other. We tend to spend time on the phone chatting with other on chat application rathr than one who exists in front of us which make us less connect to others. In conclusion, internet has its benefits in terms of communication. Nevertheless, it makes us less connect ot each other