why students want to study abroad

Nowadays, there are many students who are deciding to study overseas in other countries. Although this is not something that every student would choose, it is a good base. There are various reasons for this phenomenon, from which numerous lessons can be drawn. The reasons why increase in students want to study abroad. Because studying overseas has many advantages for students. Firstly, it will offer better courses and facilities. This means that those students will learn from top experts in their fields and expand their knowledge. Students have greater opportunities. For example, they exchange and study with many friends all over the world. As a result, students become more open-minded about everything. Secondly, studying and living abroad will make teenagers experience a different way of living. They are exposed to different cultures, customs, points of view and travel to difficult places. In the future, I believe that this trend will continue because both foreign and domestic countries will support students through scholarships. For example, in Vietnam students usually apply for a lot of countries like the USA, the UK, Australia and so on. These countries are willing to support students. Additionally, the government in Vietnam encourages studying abroad because students who study overseas typically return to Vietnam and help to develop the economy. In conclusion, I feel that there are many advantages for students and the foreign student's. Not only would they learn valuable life lessons and practical life skills. Moreover, many developing countries should invest heavily in programs to send students abroad.