discuss about your hometown?

In a word of William Shakespeare “people usually are the happiest at home” My hometown is extremely huge it is situated in Northern part of India it is Carnal in Haryana. It is extremely beautiful place. My village is an epitome of love peace compassion and affection. It rejuvenates my mind body and soul. In my village I fell the pristine Environment and the people of my village are highly hospitable and friendly. They always behave in a diligent manner actually as I know they are too much innocent. The life of a villager is much easier than compared to the city life. My hometown is also known as for its agriculture. Manor LA Hatter is currently Chief minister of Haryana Carnal is well-known for its rich culture and Tradition. Noor Mahan is considered as the rich tradition royal essence and modal amenities. Koran lake is the most attractive place among tourism Carnal was ranked 24th among 4000+ metropolis in the list of the cleanest city of India Carnal railway station was constructed in1892 AD by the Britishers. Cantonment church tower was constructed in 1806 AD by the Britisher. Kampala Crawls first Indio American women astronaut she is also from Carnal district of Haryana. Naveen Saint Indian cricketer he is also from Carnal. Amish Banal Olympic medalist in pistol shooter he is from carnal. I belong to Carnal and I really proud to be an Indian. Carnal was selected as one of the hundred Indian metropolis to be developed as a smart city.