bullying at schools do you agree or no

The percentage of bullying incidents in schools has increased significantly nowadays. The reasons of this rise are different, for instance psychological or social problems of children which lead them to antisocial behaviors. However, it is a matter of debate whether bullies should be expelled from school or not. It seems to me that the expulsion is not the proper solution of this social issue. When a child bullies another child, the first one tries to acquire power which they lack. It is possible that they have not received the necessary attention by their parents or their closest ones and as a consequence they misbehave. Neglect may come from school as well while teachers usually do not pay enough attention to students who do not have satisfactory academic performance. As a result, these students want to gain attention by all means. If a bully is expelled from a school, the problems would become more intense. They might be stigmatized for a lifetime, and this would potentially destroy their prospects. Moreover, if a bully is dismissed from school, this could lead to even worse behavioral patterns and more negative reaction towards others. What is more, they will probably continue misbehaving in another school environment, if they do not realise the consequences of their actions. In my point of view, the key solution is for adults to show them how to treat others with respect. By treating others with kindness and respect, adults would show that there is no place for bullying. Another step that can be taken is for parents or teachers to encourage kids to take part in activities and hobbies they are interested in since these activities give kids a chance to have fun and meet others with the same interests. Consequently, they can build confidence and friendships that help protect them from bullying. To conclude, it seems that expelling bullies from school is not the ideal way to confront this issue. Bullies belong to a social group of people and will continue to exist even if they are sent from one place to the other. However, it is essential that we try to help them improve themselves, as that would ultimately bring more desired results both for the individuals and the society.