In some countries students who do not behave are asked to leave permanently. In other countries they can return to their school after a suspension period.

Nowadays, there is an essential question about what approach should be apply to children whose behavior does not meet the school’s norms. Therefore, in several countries, the policy towards misbehaving children is to make them leave school permanently. In contrast, other nations are of the opinion that young individuals should be able to return to the same school after a period of suspension. In this essay I will discuss both point of views and explain the benefits and drawbacks for both approaches. On the one hand, it is vital to have restriction rules at schools due to the fact that children tend to have a quick- tempered personality. In fact, it is extremely complicated for educational institution to control them. For this reason, certain countries modified their regulations such as exclude misbehaving children without an ability to come back. The perfect instance of this then a child received a few warnings from the headmaster for beating up his / her friends badly. For this reason, this child should be isolated for others due to the fact that he/she becomes a potentially dangerous person. On the other hand, it makes sense to let young individuals to reflect on their inappropriate behavior with a temporary suspension from the educational process. Due to the fact that educational institutions greatly influence the future of children. For instance, the school’s education totally determines a person’s social status. Consequently, some humans end up to committed crimes as they were expelled. Therefore, it is reasonable that children should not be out of school for any reason. Moreover, they should be educated with an effective method instead being pushed out. In conclusion, it goes without saying that schools ought to create an appropriate educational environment for everybody. Therefore, there should be certain restrictions for young people such as punishment of permanent expulsion from schoolю. However, at certain point it is not ethical because everybody should be provided a primary education. Moreover, there should be found a better approach instead of asking children to leave school.