advances in science an technology and other areas of society in the last years have transformed the way we liveas well as postponding the day we die.

developing technology age and evolving science in various section cause people instead have calm live get involved in everyday problems. Despite improving in technology cause people use many facility, by contrast mange their time. It is not completely true to say that all of improve is danger, to put it more simply, this issue has a differences pointes. For instance, today we can use internet for many things such as, communication with other people from different country and use it for doing various projects. In addition we use laptop for study and look for many subjects. majority of people use the internet for purchase in online shops however, this more comfortable but getting shopping charm from them. With regard, developing science there are solution for each difficult or illness and this issue solve easier than past. more over, use appropriate from facility is really important. people must manage their life style and do not care about society difficulties. people significantly restrict their interest. media should give information about pace of life and people must know that, they have only the opportunity to live once. consequently, everyone should take death seriously and absolutely enjoy life.