why some people do not do exercise after work and how it affects their body what are the causes of it? what are solutions?

Nowadays, People do not have time to do enough work out or physical activities due their jobs and invite various kinds of diseases. In this essay, I will discuss why it happens and what could be done to get over it. To begin with, One major problem which keeps the people away from the exercise is long working hours. To explain it, Everyone is busy in the race of earning money for their needs and wants so some people do long shifts and few of them work overtime which results in work stress. By this, They forget about their health and the wellness and adopt the plenty of different health issues. For instance, In a survey in USA, 75% of people are getting overweight by ignoring morning walk and diet plans. As a result, Less body activities makes people fat. To cope with this, People have to make a timing schedule after work and they have to put up some time for the body fitness. Furthermore, They should give importance to their body along with the work. To do this, Everyone take memberships to local gyms or activities centres. Moreover, Some people who have less time they can purchase the equipments like the treadmill or the bicycle and spend a little amont of time on them everyday. For Example, There are cycling race competition held in every city so the people can keep themselves fit. To conclude, people should look after their health along with their job by doing some efforts.