Physical education should be part of school programs. Agree or Disagree?

Nowadays, people have rather? opposing views about whether physical education must be included in school programs or not. While excluding physical education from school subjects can have its own benefits, I personally believe that having such an education in school can have great outcome. On the one hand, some people claim that schools should not have physical education in their programs. They suggest that it is better register their children in sport clubs. Some parent prefer to take their children to professional clubs which have all the facilities which is needed. They believe that schools are not well equipped for such a purposes. In addition, investing on other subjects can be more important. There are parent who believe that it is schools are better to invest on in scientific subjects rather than physical education. They think when their children are educated enough to have their own income, they can choose any kind of sports they like. On the other hand, I think embedding physical education in school’s schedules are ver beneficial. Firstly, students need to have their brain freshened, among so many theoretical subjects when they study. so it helps them to keep studying better. Secondly, it can discover many talents in their early ages. There are many athletes which were discovered in their teen ages so they chose the path of professional sport over at studying and became much more successful in their lives. In conclusion, although to skip physical education are beneficial, I think having it as a fixed subject in school programs are better because it can discover young talents and freshen up student’s brain.