Many working people do little or no physical exercise during the working days or in their leisure time and have health problem as a result? What can be done how to fix it?

Nowdays, working people devote less and less time to do physical activities, resulting they develop health issues such as obesity and heart problems. This is due to long extended working hours and employees get hardly any time for themeselves. Addictions to televsion programmes and video games discouraged them to perform physical activities during their leisure time. On the one hand, everybody is busy these day. People are working so hard to meet their personal and professional committments so they get hardly any time to relax or exercise. A recent survey conducted by the WHO revealed that twent five percent of heart problems patients have perform no physical activity due to their sedentary lifestyle. Apart from this, a country having five days work in week, people rarely train on weekends. They prefer to be on bed or playing video games which ultimately deterimental effect on their health. On the other hand, government should lauch campaign to encourage people to workout at least a couple of times in a week. Government not only penalize the employers who take work from employee more than eight hours but also they should be encouraged to open gym within the office permises. Moreover, employee can do some excercise during their breaks. An article published in The Tribune stated that simple strtching can help to rid of lethargy and increased productivity. In conlusion, busy lifestyle is the main reason why people are unable to exercise normally. The solution to this problem is to establish an eight-hour workday and encourage physical activity during leisure time are the solutions to this problem.