Why people rent their house than owning a home.

People like to rent their home rather than owning in some of the countries. In my opinion, the prices of lands increasing over the time which make owning a house more beneficial and expensive to buy a new house. Firstly, the essay will discuss why people rent their home instead of buying one. Secondly, will discuss the positive and negative impact of this situations. Nowadays, people becoming more less responsible and do not intend stay in a one place. They like to travel the world, so they avoid owning their own place. Also, young people like to share their home as well as their rent. Moreover, there are no free lands to build new houses in some countries. However, to buy a house people will have to take home loans that they will have to pay for their whole life. Although, sometime monthly rents are more higher than the monthly loan payments. On top of that, they will need to buy new furniture, kitchen inventories and other necessary items which are also expensive. On other hand, mostly rented houses come with the furniture and essential items. Moreover, when renting a home, a huge deposit is needed, and landlords give strict rules to follow. If they have their own house, they can do whatever they want without any landlord’s pressure. Some jobs require, workers to travel and move to other places time to time which is easy when they are renting otherwise they will have to keep their home empty until they arrive back. One of the key positive impact of owning a house is the price of the property which will escalate every year. In conclusion, renting their home is more positive than building their own home which is relatively cheap and allow them to travel and move into other locations. Word count - 301