tremendous advancements in the agriculture sector, several individuals around the globe are still suffering from hunger.

Despite of having tremendous advancements in the agriculture sector, several individuals around the globe are still suffering from hunger. This essay will first discuss the reasons which lead to this approach and then it will examine the certain steps, if taken, that can mitigate this issue. There are multiple reasons behind people going through the problem of lack of food. The primary reason is weather conditions, most of the time climate is not suitable as per the farmers requirements and heavy rainfall destroy their crops because of which they cannot sell their crops in markets and it leads to less quantity of food which further impact whole world. As farmers crops got damaged so not only, they suffer from hunger issues but also the people around the world effect from this problem. Lack of knowledge is the second reason why individuals suffer from food issues. Most of the farmers are not updated with the new technology and they are utilizing the old methods only because they do not have correct knowledge regarding new tools. For example, farmers in India do not have any kinds of new tools for their lands and they also have trust issues and think these tools are not good for their lands. Thus, lack of education is somehow affecting the growth of crops in a healthy way because if people start using the technology plus the fertilizers provided for the safety of crops then it will increase the growth of crops and the agriculture sector would grow. Although, the agricultural sector is impacting by former problems but certain measures, if taken, can help in mitigating these circumstances. Proper education should be provided to the people who are involved in agriculture so that they do not hesitate of using technology in their fields. Furthermore, the government should also provide funds to those farmers who cannot afford to buy the new equipment required for farming. The metrological department should warn the farmers sometime before regarding any bad weather conditions so that they can at least do something to protect their lands. One more thing people can do is to grow crops in closed areas but making sure sunshine could reach them as it will protect their farms from any kind of bad weather. To conclude, people should be made aware of how technology integrated with agriculture can benefit them and overcome the problems of hunger worldwide.