write a short paragraph below to describe how you will spent it. give reason

Assuming that I just received 1000000 dollars, here is my spending plan. The first thing I would immediately do is to give 25% of my money directly to charitable organizations, where the poor survive in a moneyless condition. They are the ones who need supports, and it is my duty to bring them out of poverty with what I have. Afterward, on the first day, as a game enthusiast, I would use some of the money for some electronics, especially those that are specialized for gaming such as the most expensive PC and some modern controllers, as well as a collection of different video games. I would estimate that these items would cost around 100000 dollars. In the next 2 days, I would enjoy myself in luxurious restaurants, where a diversity of delightful dishes is expected, some of which might be covered in gold. This would account for about 250000 dollars. Afterward, I would continue focusing on electrical applications and spend around 200000 dollars upgrading my home. This includes replacing some old devices with state-of-the-art ones like widescreen TV and adjustable refrigerator. Finally, for the rest, I would book holidays in places that either provide me a great relaxing time such as cities that are near a beach or with exotic sights, or are off the beaten track so that I can satisfy my need for exploration.