talk about the air pollution car

Economies are growing in every country, therefore the incomes of citizens also see an increase. However, car ownership has brought several drawbacks for the environment over the past many years. First of all, having cars causes many problems with traffic jams, especially in big cities. It engenders disorder and traffic noise in public places which makes people very annoyed and irritated. More - forward thinking, the smog from cars contain harmful substances such as CO, SO2, . . . . It makes people face respiratory diseases and some other problems. For the environment, these substances impact on the air and water pollution. The plants such as trees or flowers in the street are not beautiful and fresh. To solve this alarming problem, the governments need to take some measures to discourage inhabitants from using their car. Citizens should be encouraged to commute by bicycles or electric bikes instead of cars or motorbikes. The bicycle industry must produce some items with affordable prices and energy saving technology. So customers will be attracted and buy it.