Many employees today complain about an excessive workload. Why do you think this is the cause of this? What can employees do to help reduce the amount time their employees spend on work.

It is said that a huge number of workers give a complaint about more than nescessary amount of work theseday. It has its own reason and there are some solution to minimise their workload that I will write in this essay. There are many compelling reasons why they can not into their amount of work. Firstly, because the world is developing day by day so every company compete each others to get higher achievements, it is the same meaning with employees have to work hard. On top of that, there are many people who are unemployed so that the intensity of work will increase working period is longer and people are under stress. For example, basically they just have to work 16/24 hours a day, due to dearth of worker now they have to spend more time to complete their deadline. In fact, they don’t have enough freetime for entertainment so it is easily to understand why they complain about excessive workload. Facing to this problem, there are some solutions to solve this issues. The first is employees should organise a timetable to minimise the amount of work. A good example for this, they can devide which part of work should do priority logically so after that they could have their own freetime. Another measures is workers can establish their favourite work-place where they can do the best of their ability. These actions help them get rid of tension, stress and pressure In conclusion, it is the fact that workers are facing with a huge amount of work, however they should take measures to lessen the pressure that they put on their work one.