Some believe technology has done more harm than good.

Nowadays, the technology bring people many useful things. However the citizens receive more advantages than disadvantages from it. We can't deny that the modern technology helps people for communicating and entertaining. They can use mobile phones to keep in touch with their relatives. Or they can entertain by listening to the radio, connecting the music to bluetooth speaker. In daily, citizens must use a fridge, air-conditioning or washing machine for their life. It is very essential for everyone. For the company, they really need to have computers and some other printers to increase work efficiency. In the industrial factory, thanks to modern technology, some processes become faster and easier, instead of the people. Technology has a big influence in the world not only their daily lives but also militancy, education, economy, . . . . In addition, there are some drawbacks of technology. The people spend a lot of time using the Internet and they don't have much time to go outside. Furthermore, some smart robots are becoming more and more modern and instead of people such as Robot Sophia of Japan. Therefore, the technology is regarded as a useful tool to explore the world, open new knowledges for people, but they shouldn't abuse it very much.