Many children today are overweight. What are the causes of it? What are the effects?

Thesedays, weight problem of youngster is a bedate issues and there are a lot of underlying and impacts of it. In this essay, I will make it clearly There are many compelling reasons why children have a rapid weight gain. The first one is come from external agent because the demand of people are increasing day by day so fast food and processed food become prevalent. So the excessive consumption of unhealthy food for youngster is an unpleasant way to make them be overweight. Secondly, regarding to individuals, they could be obese easily because they have a sedentary lifestyles. For example, young generation have an unhealthy diet and they do not even work out. Today more and more children eating high-calorie food instead of walking, have less physical demands at work and prefer inactive leisure activities so the increasing of weight gain Beside that, the possible effects of this problem include suffering from various health issues, particularly child obesity. Firstly, children who are obese will be suffer from chronic diseases like high blood pressure and another kind one during their later age of life. For example, because they attend at school, they could not participate in any genre of sport activities which could be concern about their fitness by selection team. Besides that, the treatment costs for this kind of problem is not low and not everyone have a good financial foundation to charge. In conclusion, it is fact that there are a huge number of causes of overweight in youngster and terrible impacts by it.