Why People like to Living Together

Cohabitation most of the young couple would like to before staying together. People it’s called living together. Most of Europe countries accept before marry go to that status. Because they personally thing, living same place without any official bond; can identified to each one. Best sample is the people have in a different mindset. They are attitude, how care to each others, how react when come on the problem. That is very good plus point to before start there married. Because after getting married and getting children that will impact the children life also. Marriage life have a lot of combination until couple get dead. Because of that sex life another most worth part is entire married life. Hence some people things do not do any sexualities until getting married. But nowadays most of the divorce cases are coming unavoidable sex reasons. Finally Conclusion, I personally trust before married atleast couple should need to identify each others share with sexually ideas, discuss the having bad and good point there life.