Should parents be punished for their children are getting obese?

It is argued that parents of overweight children are responsible for their children are getting obese. This essay is not agree with this statement because obesity is not the overcome of eating lots, It is the overcome of having lots of junk food in a terrible process and not doing exercises enough. One of the reason of being fat is having so much junk food in a day. For instance, cheeseburger, hamburger, biscuits, donuts which are really unhealthy meals for system of digesting in stomach. These days people are such a fond of eating lots of junk food because they are really delicious and prepared fast. Many are already used to having these snacks, despite the fact that they are still useless to stay fit. Fan of fast food never care about their health because of this, they are being fat. In this century, technologies are banding people to stay home with their gadgets that leads to people not move. So, this can be the reason which cause they get fat. In addition, every person has computers, mobile phones especially children. Moreover many prefer to stay home playing PUBG on their computer to go out in order to walking in fresh air or to be busy with yoga activities in a piece of spot. To conclude, I would mention again and again we can not punish parents because of their children getting obese. It come from having junk food lots and not doing outdoor activities enough.