Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school years. Advantages and disadvantages.

Learning other languages is very important as people can get success. Certain education departments are teaching a foreign language in primary school instead of secondary school. This essay is an attempt to address the both advantages and disadvantages of learning other countries language. To commence with, there are plethora of positive aspects of foreign language. The first and foremost, it is easy to learn other languages for children it means, children are stress free as they have not much burden related to study and so on as well as kids are perfect in mimic so they easily catch words of other languages due to which in the future they can easily speak foreign languages. Secondly, they become bilingual, to precise it, when they tey to speak other languages along with their mother tounge, their confidence level boost and also they can improve other skills. Moreover, learning foreign language at early age beneficial for future itmeans, when students learn foreign language at younger age in the next years of study they will have not face any problem related to language and also they can easily go abroad for further education without any hurdle as well as businessmen can do work in other countries without any trouble and also they can easily communicate with other people in foreign languages due to which they can build up their career in another countries. On the flip side, ther are some drawbacks of learning another countries' language. Firstly, it is burden on children' little brains as they get confuse and sometimes they mix some words in other language and also they are unaware about which linguistic they are utilizing and as well as they have pressure on their minds. Secondly, children forget thier traditions, it means, when they learn particular language they divert from their culture as they easily adopt another's culture and also very big impact on their curriculum because they spend a lot of time for learning foreign languages due to which they cannot achieve their goals. To conclude, there are numerous advantages but drawbacks cannot be ignored because culture of own country plays a vital role so children should learn new languages but along with mother language and study as well.