Why people immigrate and what are the various problems associated with it.

Immigration is a major force which would shape our near future. Every year more and more people are leaving their homeland, for variety of reasons, we will look into some of them further in the essay. Firstly, we will look into some of the major reasons behind immigration, the most important is the desire to have a better life and future for themselves and their family. People from third world countries do not have a lot of quality of jobs available in their homeland and, thus look for better opportunities outside. Moreover, political situations like war, homicide also force them to think about abandoning their country. But, not all immigrants are able to fulfill the goal for which they migrated; hindered by reasons such as lack of technical skill, expertise in language spoken, and etc, they do not see major improvement in their life. In fact, some of the migrants get trapped in the vicious cycle of illegal business, like drug supply, human trafficking, and etc. Refugess are big responsibility for the country they have migrated in. Initially, the country has to invest a lot of money to provide them with adequate accomodation, fooding and access to education. This forms as the base, building upon it they expect them to become a productive citizen and, contribute to the growth of the economy. Overall, immigration is going to stay till there is disparity amongst living condition amongst countries. This would lead to a disproportionate distribution of population, with developed countries getting more and more densely populated. Moreover, there is also a need for potential refugees to enable themselves for success before they decide to move to another country.