The effect of being a celebrity

Have you ever thought that one day you will become a celebrity? What things will you encounter and how can you cope with that? There are many things that you might meet or have to deal with in becoming famous. Like a celebrity, a famous singer or actor who has to handle their popular life. The effect can be many reasons for people who are celebrities, but there are 3 main issues that famous people must face: no privacy, everything must be done with caution and anti-fans. The first effect that famous people will have most experienced is the lack of privacy in their lives. When they become popular, they are always being watched until privacy is neglected whether from the paparazzi or the group of fans who are obsessed about them. And an action that conveys the infringement of privacy rights is frequent calls, photographs while the artist is living his or her private life or waiting to trap them in front of the house. Therefore, this effect is something that must be dealt with well because it is related to daily life. The second effect was similar to the first effect but this effect is accompanied by expectations. Popular people have to do only good things as an example to the public or have to be careful in their actions. This effect may seem like a plus, but it actually comes with awkward expectations. If people are not too strict, such as when male artists have dating news, it's not acceptable to the fans group as much. In the event that they do something wrong in the eyes of the people It could be a life changing point. The last major effect that cannot be missed is anti-fans. Having people who love, there must be people who hate. Dealing with anti-fans is something every artist has to handle with. The more famous they are. There are more and more anti-fan groups. Sometimes no one understands or knows the reasons for their negative behavior towards artists. But many celebrities think positively that these people are pushing and making them keep improving themselves to remove the blame words of anti-fans. But there are also many famous people as well who couldn't cope with harsh words until they abandoned their own life because of the unkind words of these people.