The cause of unemployment problem in Thailand.

Unemployment is a big problem in Thailand, the problem happened for what reason? Nowadays, there is an increasing Thai people of unemployment regardless of gender or age that might due to the intention of not doing some work and possible from necessity didn’t work which show that there are variety of reasons. The main cause of unemployment: the economy, the uninterested jobs, machine technology. First, the most important problem causing long time problems is the economy in Thailand is not good due to most there is a cause from the government not the unemployed. The government must has to select the method to improve the domestic economy. The unemployed can not solve this problem on their own, they can only little money by doing extra work. Which causes of unemployment from the economy: the company want to reduce the number of employees to cut costs, the company had to close because of a loss. Second, the problem most likely to occur in recent graduates is the lack of interest in certain jobs. Fresh graduates consider work that is more enjoyable that any job. Therefore, it may be difficult to find work and unemployment problems. Which is the main reason: they will work according to what they have learned, they won’t apply for jobs at companies they don’t interested. Lastly, the cause of the current unemployment is the development of machinery technology. Efficient machines have been developed, it is easier to use and more comprehensive. The reason why people unemployment and the company have using machines instead: machines don’t require a salary but used as a battery or oil reduce coasts, the machine works quickly without tired. In conclusion, unemployment is a big problem, although it is difficult to solve and it is caused by many things, whether it is the economy, uninterest in the job or the switch to machinery but I think future changes will lower unemployment of Thailand statistics. However, being able to try new applications and work while waiting for the desired job will increase the experience. It might reduce unemployment little but it’s worth spending time waiting for the right job.