The effects of Studying Online on Thai students

Thai students are studying online during Covid-19 and many students left from education system. Thai students must study online a long time. Studying Online has many effects for Thai students. By health, students do not understand the lessons, spend a lot of money, need to find solution. Health is important for studying online on Thai students. Thai students used eyesight to focus on screen for many hours per day. It made they are bad eyesight. Thai students sat on the chairs only. They do not move a body such as back and legs. It made they feel hurt. Studying Online made someone out of passion. They want not to study and do homework. It happened many problems especially Group Work. Something interrupted Thai students that it made they do not understand about the lessons. Environment do not proper to study online. It made Thai students do not know what teacher said. Studying Online made Thai students lack of consciousness. It is hard to focus on screen while something is more interesting. Family always interrupt Thai students during studying online. They do not care what Thai students do. Studying Online made Thai students spend a lot of money. They must use telephone, laptop or tablet everyday so they must charge the battery. It made a high electric bill. Studying Online must use the tools. Some students do not have the tools in studying online. Family spends a lot of money for buying the tools while some families have no money enough to buy the tools. Thai students felt hurt about health and mind in studying online. Environment do not proper to study online. It made they do not understand the lessons. Thai students must spend a lot of money. In conclusion, we should to find solution about the effect of studying online on Thai students.