why music is vital and is the traditional music important than international music

Definitely what music is, a specialist is required to answer perfectly, but what makes it this much fascinating and why people are appealed with, we, as an ordinary man or woman, can present our reasons as well. What are the reasons to listen and which must be praised and focused on more, local or the international one? In the essay below we try to express our point of view on the indicated subject. Firstly, let talk about motives to listen a song. Some point out that music, regardless of what kind it is except raucous ones, is a belief during desperate moments. As a proof, it is utilized by many psychologists as remedy on patients. Also, it let the cultures interact and communicate, for example by spreading a language worldwide. It’s a prominent tool for artist to express their feelings and play a role in public affairs especially as status symbol of protest. Besides, a controversy has been stirred up whether local music needs more attention or the international deserve more. To traditional society it’s a best medium to covey and introduce itself, for sure. On the other hand, it’s readily feasible to communicate with people around the world irrespective of what their mother tongue is, because everyone knows English even a little bit. In my opinion the second assumption has a higher priority consequence of not being that much long and involved. It worth mentioning, that they both acquire their unique role and to some extend I can assure you they are not interchangeable.