more and more people are travelling thesedays

It is no surprise that increasing number of people, in the recent times, travel compared to anytime in the history. there could be many reasons for such a trend; and also, it is true that there are several advantages for those who travel. (Q-Ref)Both the questions are answered in the ensuing paragraphs. (Thesis Statement)Discussing the reasons, (Topic Phrase)globalization is one of the prime ones. (Main Point + Linker)These days, people travel due to various reasons such as education, business and recreation. Globalization has opened up boundaries of countries within the country. (Explanation)To add to this, (Linker)since past two decades, the per capita income has risen worldwide. (Main Point)owing to this improved economic levels, people indulge in travelling to far or ear destinations. (Explanation)Affordable and comfortable modes of transport and attractive options, for instance, has also led people to travel more. (2 points clubbed together) Further, considering the rewards of travelling, (Topic Phrase)the biggest merit is it broadens one’s horizons. (Main Point)Travelling is learning. When people travelthey learn about and interact with different cultures and improve their understanding of people, cultures, personalities and mindsets. This helps in improving their own personalities. (Explanation)Moreover, (Linker)travelling imparts real-life educationto the traveller. (Main Point)Since the historical times, people who travelled learnt new skills, new art and ways to approach a task and other expertise by actually observing the locals wherever they travelled. (Explanation)All in all, it can be eventually commented that (Concluding linker)indeed surging number of people travel these days. (Restatement of the topic)Globalization and more salaries have been the chief causes. (B1)Travelling also makes the traveller knowledgeable and a global citizen. (B2)I believe, to travel is to enhance our experience and information.