Some countries people are purchasing fewer new item and more second hand goods what are the reasons and it is positive or negative development.

Now states are buying a few modern things and they are interested to fetch second category substances where they can avail it in many places. The possible causes are economic consuming and the availability of those items. From my perspective, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages and it is a degrading issue for the concern region. The main reason for buying a fewer new item is that save a lot of money. Upgraded things are very costly. To demonstrate, foreign things demand a huge price. It is because they would like to make a huge profit. Thus, new items are reducing their demand day by day and due to the invention of item economically it is now affordable to all kinds of people who want to lead their lives simply. For instance, the computer was purchased once from one region to another. When man learned of the internal components of that device then they were going to become self-dependent. However, due to the lack of knowledge it cannot be possible to upgrade by replacing the old devices which creates a lot of demerits and it surpasses the merits. Another cause is that there is a lot of availability of new items all over the world. To illustrate, increasing of the invention there are no lackings of new goods. For this, there has no harassed if folks use the upgraded instruments and implement them in many sectors. As people are now abiding in a new era, it is very flexible for them to improve any device quality which can also provide a good output for the country. Finally, persons are getting superb confidence which encourages them to invent new more things. For example, a mobile phone consists of many tiny types of equipment. If folks use the upgraded device which is coming recently in the market it helps a lot to keep the using of these devices very well. In briefly, positive aspects exceed the drawbacks in that case. In conclusion, the main reason for purchasing old things to create an affordable system in the country and it creates a lot of negative impacts which outweighs the positive facts.