Electronic books will replace the newspaper.

it is often argued by some that people thinks electronic book put back traditional paper books shortly. Although some might disagree with this statement; however, i completely agree. Not only because you can have easy way to access different kinds of electronic books online and one has the facility to share their contents globelly. but also you can carry this stuff easily and store online. This essay will explore how these factors will justify my opinions. There are several benfits of electronic books. Firstly, there variety of electronic books you can approach online. As one can search alot of electronic books or contents very quickly and shortly. Take an example in Australia, University of perth, has made their library online so their students can get easily accessible to different electronic books. thus, it helps their students to full fill their educational needs from their online library. secondly, through electronic books u can share your contents internatonally in low costs. As it does not require huge finances to publish your books all over the world. For example in UK, Jane Austin, a writer publish his e-books online in few pounds. Hence it has made so simple to publish electronic books online rather than the new papers or magazines. Finally, here it is more effortlessly to carry your electronic books as compare to newspaper or simple books. As it requires less space for storage. you can store it in icloud or google drive. To sum-up, i beleive that electonic books are much more accessible and sharing content are also fast and quick way to publish or transfer the data globelly.