You have just arrived at a new university. It is orientation week and you want to know about the different clubs and associations you can join. Your examiner is a Student Union representative.

In these days, there are a plethora of various types of music in worldwide that we can be easily understood the importance of music and also, it serves a vital effect in our community. I am the view of that the international and the traditional music as equal as each other in terms of being important. Firstly, it is a well-established fact that music can pacify our spirits and it can be assumed as an essential thing which can alter your mind when you have a serious problem or you are upset. secondly, Music allows us to feel nearly or possibly all emotions that we experience in our life. for instance, using the musical instruments such as the guitar might be a nice way to forget terrible moment. Moreover, some people have mixed views on what kind of music can change our mind like depressing music or dancing music. Given that issue, the traditional music has a critical role in every society and is regarded as an idol duo to it can be supposed as the represent of a country regardless of being either good or bad music. From my perspective, the government should pay especially attention to the center music such as the national symphony orchestra hence, the international music is as same as the traditional. I would sometime prefer music of my country rather than foreign because of same language. Even though, the tide of opinion is now running steadily against my view. All in all, there are a considerable kind of music which is view as the partial of the country culture and had not the government and people paid attention it would be destroyed like the international and the traditional music.