Why mre people are not vegetarian. How far do you agree that the reason presented for eating meat are valid?

In the ultramodern epoch, it is a point of debate that few communities are vegan and numerous populations eating food and numerous populations eating foodstuff. This is encouraged to eat meat more. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. The upcoming paragraph would cast light on my argument related to the very conception. I wholeheartedly concur accord with the statement that in our world many nations are non-vegetarian. This myriad reason in favour of my disagreement. The most prominent one is the eating meat has been going on for an ancient era. In a simple world, most societies did hunt of the animal for eating food and they were not knowing about the vegetables. In addition, some public thinks that if a human does not eat meat then there could be an unbalanced in the life cycle. Like if humans will not eat meat, then there is more chance to increase animals. we have less forest area and the animal will come to the city area. To some extent, eating meat is very beneficial for health. Like meat have many nutrients, these nutrients provide energy to human. On the other hand, some peoples are opposed to this controversy because they think about animals also have must right for living life on the earth. Because they are voiceless we should love them. To some extent, some peoples are very honest about their religion. Their religion does not give permission to eating meat. To sum up, I am of the opinion that eating food is a valid reason as there is not any plausible debate against the very phenomenon.