Scientists have been warning for many years about environmental protection and how important it is to limit our personal energy consumption. What are the causes of the over-consumption of electricity? How can people be encouraged to use less energy?

For many decades, scientists are alerting people to do less consumption of the service resources for their self-usage and start conserving it for the future generation. Moreover, there is an immense number of reasons for over usage of service, to overcome such issues an appropriate authority ought to take some remedial measures that will be discussed in the following fragments. To commence with, people usually overuse heat due to numerous causes. Firstly, due to hectic schedule, they want to do their work immediately and because of such demand microwave, is manufactured for instant food and on the other hand, air conditioners are in heavy demand for cooking in just short span of time. Secondly, industries to proliferate their production of goods need huge machines to achieve a large amount of manufacturing at one time which consequently results in an enormous usage of service to run machines and technical gadgets. To combat such problems, the government should make certain rules and regulations in the effect of power consumption. For Instance, an upper limit must be generated for urban as well as industrial areas. Furthermore, penalties ought to impose on those who do work against such norms. In addition, the administration can also run campaigns through which citizens become aware that how crucial is to save heat otherwise they have to bear a huge loss. At the last, proper education is a key to success, thence people should also be given guidance through the advertisement for example, by any prominent celebrities because multifarious layman role models are actors, so they definitely follow their messages. To recapitulate, after pondering over plenty of thoughts and deliberation, I contemplate that authority have to guide every person in a suitable manner for the least consumption of heat and motivate them to use natural resources.