why many people decide to have late baby? affect on social and family

today, many young couples have an upward trend to give birth to their children later than in the part. There are a number of causes to lead this problem and it has a lot of influence on society and family life. there are two main reasons that lead to the later pregnancy in women. First of all, women are becoming more active than before, they are interested in participating in politics and business. Because they want to assert their roles and values like men. Besides they want to ensure the economic condition before they have a firstborn. Another reason is that they are not ready to prepare mentally for becoming parents. For example, they haven't enough knowledge about taking care of a child such as bathing or the nutrition in a children's meals so on. Thus, they are likely to choose to give born later. For those reasons, this phenomenon is a big problem. Due to the crisis in the number of young working-age that is the main workforce in each nation. So it may bring about negative impacts on the country's economy. In addition, the large age difference between parents and their children makes it difficult for them to get close together and have the same thinking such as hobbies, opinions so on. To sum up, careers and mentality are a part of the reasons that give rise to people decide to have children later in nowadays. Hence, it clearly has a negative effect on the community and married life.