Many people believe that reading story from book is better than watching tv and playing computer games.

Education is an important role in every human life. A plethora of individuals reckons that children should reading books which is extremely helpfull rather than using electronic gudget for reading. There are several reasons why pupils reading from books. The first and foremost are that books provide true knowledge about any topic. Because it written by author. For example, nowadays numerous articles and books contain false data on internet. Furthermore, concentration increases while children reading book. In addition, children can read stories together and discuss with them. Ther are major drawbacks of watching tv and playing computer games. Firstly, somehow pupils might be living sedentary lifestyle, which causes many problem such as weight gain and eyesight problems. Secondly, while watching TV children saw the advertisement about unhealthy habits. Which affects on their characters. They will be consume junk food or unhealthy drink. Finally, most of games are having violence, and playing more and more game they become doing same thing as in game. To conclusion, there are disadvantages of playing game and watching tv. Yet, I convinced that read various stories from book ls are immensely beneficial for children.