. What are the problem cause by global warming and how it can be sorted out

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in global warming all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken. There are myriad of reasons accountable for this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily approachable remedies, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as natural disaster and various health issues. It is needless to say, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely. Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organisations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing this issue. To conclude, dealing with this issue is one of the most prevalent problems that face almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.