Some people work for the same organizations all their

On the other hand, working in various companies also has its advantages and disadvantages. for example, different companies have different people, different nationalities. Can talk to them, broaden their worldview, get out of different difficult situations, have quick contact with people, which are good aspects of working in different organizations. But there are downsides to this situation, for example, if you transfer from one company to another, you may not be able to get there, it is supremely essential that the income is in one place, if a person working in another organization can not get as much money as in the mature organization. Not everyone is the same, a number of can't get along with new people, can't get a new job. I think working in merely one company is much better than working in various companies. For example, if a child is taken from his old school to a new school, that child may not be able to skate to the new school, he may not be able to get along with others, he may be embarrassed. Working in one place is the same. There are numerous advantages to working in one place, for example, a person grows up quickly. If he works in the company for a long time, he will be given extra money, he can work hard in the company and get a high position, which is superb good.