Do you think use of mobile phone has more positive approach rather thN negative

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in society. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that utility of mobile phone can not only contribute to better communication but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. It is needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of this trend. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussion when its comes to today’s ever changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on environment is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the use of this gadget. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of are indeed too great to ignore.