Why M. sc. management after Bachelor's of art? Discuss

During my Bachelor’s of Business administration, I undergo a variety of modules related to management like Business organization and Management principles, Business statistics, Principles of Human Resource Management, Principles of Marketing Management, Financial management, Advertisement, and sales management, etc. I have an immense amount of interest in the overall management field rather than one specialization of management. Therefore, choosing M. sc. Management will come to me as a logical progression for my future. But I realized that I am lacking certain types of skills and knowledge related to efficiently explore the management of the organization and therefore I started consulting my seniors and teachers. All of them recommended I opt for a management course from an international University which will provide me certain skills that will be admired by employers worldwide like leadership skills, decision-making skills, critical thinking, problem-solving, motivating others, marketing, management, and many more. From an overall perspective, it is readily apparent that unprecedented technological changes affect the business environment like anything. And this change is not something that is surging as a constant proportion but exponentially in both speed and scope. Due to this, there are a lot of changes in the organizational Behavior, their workforce, innovations. Therefore, Management and management skills are some of the skills that top-notch companies are looking for at the time of recruitment. Because as changes in technology giving breathtaking speed to everything in the corporate sector like its workforce, competitors, customers, operations, and many more, and there is a dire need for a manager who reinvents the management principles as per the situation in the dynamic corporate world. Furthermore, in the era of globalization, hyper-competition, product innovation, strategy, competitive advantage overhaul the traditional management principles and emerge the entire new management which will ensure the plethora of quality products and services and products at one time. Being expertise in the domain of management will prepare me for the ample number of opportunities in any public or private sector in any industry like healthcare, finance, information technology, automobile, a consultancy where I can easily grab the position of Marketing Manager, Product Manager, Human Resource Manager, Operations Manager.