Living longer is the desire of all people. It would be good that all countries create some opportunities for living long and healthy. In this essay, I will discuss of this issue.

This issue has some negative sides. Firstly, it is hard situation for government. City government should provide all people, especially retired people with healthy and comfortable life. Check up of retired people, also providing them homes are some side effects of this issue. I mean that it can damage to the budget of country, and it can turn to hard situation. Some researches revealed that this situation can create political problems in the long period. Furthermore, it can cause some problems for families. Families should provide their retired parents comfortable life, and it creates financial problems. Some other situations, people need to go to the nursing home. Source of this issue is the financial problems of families. On the other hand, there are some good effects of this issue. First of all, it makes people healthy and comfortable. Governments ensure retired people with some health opportunities. Also, some days of the year, they can go to the countryside, and they can rest there. They live less stressful life, and it makes them healthy. Furthermore, they can spend time with different activities. In the poor countries, lifestyle is low, and people need to work hard for not living in poverty. In the rich countries, people can spend time for themselves, and they can learn some different activities. Some researches in Belgium revealed that spend time with some different activities make retired people happy and healthy. To sum up, some problems for governments and financial issues of families are the negative sides of this issue. Living in the healthy and comfortable life and spend time with some different activities can be some positive sides of this issue.