people have too much choices in they live

In my opinion many people do not have many choices, because in covid situation people do not have work and they did not have money, that made them did not too many choices. Financial problems are significant problem in the social community, For example in my country a number of people that did not have job or unemployed because the government cheat and rip off, who never interested In the citizens, Moreover number of people that who had own business, That was lost the income in covid -19 situation that made some people not satisfied as well as in the situation the government must ameliorated them citizens, For example president of United State of America (USA) who provided vaccines for they citizens that made them can do I lot of activity. In contrary people must have acceptance in social community too. In the other hand people who want to have work because they will have money to spent in their daily life, But the government in Thailand they dictation the restaurant shopping mall as well as park. However if they provided vaccines for they citizens it will be same they USA, For example people can gg to shopping mall, outdoors, or take the Food in the restaurant. Consequently, In Thailand people did not have too many choices, But if people want to have too much choices, I think they will immigrate to modern country, Finally I disagree the question that tell about people have too much way in they live.