Why japan is important to you

I am also very interested in settling in Japan. Where I come from–Indonesia, products from Japan are the best quality products that have excellent quality and strive for perfection. Having high standards, I surround myself with various Japanese products. This prompted me to pursue a career in Japan, I wanted to assimilate myself to the Japanese culture and work culture that I dreamed of. In my environment, I always try to be a useful person and give my share to the community, I am active in various volunteer activities for schools such as PK, art performance committee, spiritual extracurricular and also paskibra. These activities have helped me to develop work endurance skills, critical thinking, group coordination, and appearance in public. I believe that this ability can improve the quality of myself as an individual in a social society. I have always been interested in science since childhood. I am amazed when I can explain scientific phenomena that occur around us. My passion led me to enroll in a science major in high school. While studying in high school, I got good physics grades. I am aware that mobilization is a basic thing that humans must fulfill to carry out activities. My passion in the field of science has plunged my interest further in mechanical engineering, this is based on my interest in vehicles since childhood. When I was a teenager, I often studied how vehicle engines worked. I feel freedom when driving a vehicle directly. I also like to analyze how to make the vehicle run efficiently such as braking ability, tire grip, and also a light vehicle platform. When I got the sim, I was given a car as my means of mobilization. It had enabled me to learn (I like observing engines and car components) engineering–combustion engines–first hand. I like to experiment and try to improve the performance and efficiency of the vehicle's engine. I am amazed when some adjustments and changes can increase the performance and capabilities of the vehicle's engine. However, what I regret is that today's vehicles with combustion engines cause pollution to the earth. I think it is not sustainable for human life in the future. I want to explore resources such as hydrogen, solar, and also electricity to create all vehicles that are environmentally friendly. I have committed myself to being able to create good performance vehicles using renewable sources for their energy needs. For me, Kyoto University was able to accompany me to become a future engineer. I feel that Kyoto's vision of teaching through experience fits perfectly with the way I understand new things by putting them into practice. Crossing the boundaries of paradigms and developing creativity is also one of my ways to think and innovate to realize new concepts in mechanical engineering. I also hope to instill a work ethic and commitment like the Japanese by studying at Kyoto University. I also believe that my ambition to realize a sustainable transportation system for all humans is in line with the goals of the Japanese nation, which has long succeeded in instilling longevity in its society.