AN ESSAY ABOUT ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF GOING SHOPPING ONLINE.

In recent years, online shopping is becoming more and more popular. This has both pros and cons. In my opinion, the online shopping brings more benefits than disadvantages. On the one hand, online shopping brings us some disadvantages. When you buy something online, you cannot check the quality or try it on. So you may end up buying a product that is of poor quality or doesn't fit you. So you don't use the purchased items and throw them away, and this wastes your money. On the other hand, I find that online shopping brings us a number of benefits. First, shopping online will save you time. If shopping offline you most likely need to drive to the area you are shopping in and then walk through the store hoping that they have what you need. Since you can simply type into a search bar online to find what you need, you can often find it right away and even with good deals. Second, the Internet has the edge here, as the selection is virtually endless, whereas stores can be poorly stocked in person and there are no easy alternatives. For example, I often don't find an item I like in my size in the store. But when shopping online, I can easily find it. Finally, another very important aspect of any shopping experience is trying to save as much money as possible. Shopping online allows you to browse for products and check prices between these online shops. In this way, you can buy the product you need at a cheaper price than in the store. In conclusion, although buying things on the Internet has some disadvantages, there is no denying the benefits it brings to most people.