The Prime Minister has awarded national Quality Gold Award in 2020 to Neble Vietnam

The Prime Minister has awarded national Quality Gold Award in 2020 to Neble Vietnam for outstanding achievements in improving the quality of products, services, competitiveness and operational efficiency and integration with the regional and world economy. The criteria include: Leadership's role, strategic planning, customer and market orientation, knowledge measurement, analysis and management, human resource development and management, operational process management, and performance outcomes. The National Quality Award is an advanced self-assessment tool on the basis of comparing its activities with GTCLQG's criteria, to comprehenssively assess business production activities and results according to international standards, to determine the current situation of management quality and quality, and to determine achievements and weaknesses, opportunities for success and tasks for the future. To create appropriate improvements and refinements. According to Binu Jacob, the elements of 'quality', 'food safety', 'research and improvement', 'consumer suitability', and 'human being' form the foundation upon which corporate and corporate competitive success and advantage are created. Nestle Vietnam ensures strict compliance in food hygiene, quality management, and compliance with labor safety, at each and every stage of operations and production.