why is so important to travel

Traveling, seeing new countries is more important than before right now. Everyone has their own favorite travel style. Some of them like to travel with companies, some of them like traveling alone. But if you ask me ı like both of them because each of them has a very good feature. But at some point, both of them has also downsides. Let me explain and give examples to you in the following essay. First of all, ı actually love my friends and ı love to travel with them so much. Because when ı am with them ı have more joy and happiness. They give me my energy they raise my mood if ı feel low. İf ı do something without them it would not be good and not very joyful. When ı am with them ı have more confidence. So, I will do anything with them. For example, I love fashion so ı always wanted to go to new york and new york fashion week. Also, my friend Mina loves New York she even dies to go to Newyork. And we decide to go to New york together. We had so much fun, we had experienced a lot, we traveled, we saw new areas, new places, new stores to buy clothes bags hats etc. we went to parties, we went to fashion week, we met with new peoples everything was perfect, ı can not forget anything. Also, me and my other friends learning french in school so we decided to go to France for a month with a company. We had so much fun, we traveled a lot we even went to the Eiffel tower but unfortunately without our boyfriends but who cares. We ate new foods, we went to parties, we met with new peoples', and we really improved our french and we really had amazing memories. To continue with, traveling with companions can provide for all a good helping and the trip will be safer. Sometimes anything bad or unexpected can happen and when you are alone in the city, sometimes you don’t know what you have to do. And also at some point traveling with someone is good because what one of you does not know, the other may know better. For instance, when we went to America with Mina ı actually really don't know the area that we were going to and she knew the area and the cafes, stores, places to visit more than me. Despite this when you are traveling with your friends, sometimes all of us can want to do different things and want to go to different places. Sometimes we can have a little bit of conflict. I think this is the downside of traveling with friends. On the other hand, some people love to travel alone than travel with companions. Some people think when they are traveling alone is more intense and beneficial, more fun. At some point, ı feel like ı need to go somewhere alone like them because we all have responsibilities and duties etc. . Sometimes when ı feel too ı am under a lot of pressure ı just want to pack my bag and go somewhere alone to explore new places and to meet new people and for feeling alive and happy again. However, traveling alone can cause unexpected safety problems. Even keeping your belongings can be difficult when it comes to traveling alone. To sum up, exploring a new different place all around the world with friends will be an amazing adventure that we can add it to our unforgettable moments in our life. But ı think sometimes we shouldn't forget the meaning of and the beauty of traveling alone.