one person who inspries me

We all have tough times in our lives. Sometimes we can't find courage or motivation or take inspiration. But everyone has one person in life who gives advice or life lessons or motivation or inspiration. That could be a singer, actor, writer but mine is a dancer. Who changed my life and bring my life joy and happiness or excitement. Who encouraged me. He s not that famous but he will be. he is changing them life every person in his lie. His name is Ömer Yeşilbaş and he is the first person to inspire me and make my dreams come true. Firstly ı want to tell his life a little bit because he has such a special and inspirational life. ı think everyone has to know. He was born in Izmir in 1980. He is actually from diyarbakır. His family not that rich and he wasn't go to college because of money and he has taken care of his family and he has to work. He started to dance when he was 22 with his friends' support. he always wanted to be a dancer and he wanted to change something in our country. But at this point that was impossible for him. He has a lot of responsibilities. But he didn't give up. He worked a lot. He traveled for an hour to go to dance school without having money, without eating, and with hitchhiking. A few years later he joined a competition and he won it. And after that, his life just started. When he first opened Dansfabrika is just a small company. But it grew and It became a well-known large company. First, he had no idea what he is doing or even this is right or not but he didn't know what it is going to be in five years. Now he is working with Nike and other big companies. He is teaching ever very in this world. Like America, Bulgaria, Poland, Germany etc. He is taking care of his family very well and in the end, he is living his dreams. He is growing each day, learning new things. And most importantly in our country, something is changed. He did what he said. Now he is sharing his knowledge with us. İn our first lesson, he said that we shouldn't give up and we shouldn't even think to give up because thinking give up for losers. that changed my life. İn each class we just didn't dance we learned how to dance and how to express our feelings and show what we feel. I was a very shy and introverted person went ı was first going there. ı was afraid of the crowd and people. But know ı changed ı feel ore comfortable and relax. And now ı feel like ı can make it happen everything if ı really want to. Because ı have power and he gave me that courage to understand my power and abilities and everything helped me understand who I am ad what ı capable of. in conclusion, his passion and dedication to dance is so huge. And he is never give up and he is even never think to give up. These are my inspiration for everything. And he expect from us show our passion emotion, feelings, our dedication. And thank to him ı learned these things from him. He has such a huge knowledge. He wants to pass it on to everyone. And he is representing our country to the whole world. And he is changing something in the world. And we will hear his name more each an each day.