In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

No doubt, the number of multinational companies and the production of their items is immensely increasing. However, few people claim that this development is affecting the standard of living in a negative way. I disagree to great extent to this statement ans will discuss some reasons of disagreement in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the main reason of disagreement is that multinational companies produce high quality products and different variety of items available to most people. Thus, these companies provides alternatives to local products which may not of better quality. As well as, people would have more choice of products to buy can enjoy the food diversity, clothing sense. For instance, Samsung and apple are two multinational companies due to which people have choice to buy good quality smartphones. Secondly, multinational corporations enhance the employment opportunities in the host country. Multinational companies hire the brilliant and talented people from a country and the salaries of people working in a local company and hence benefiting the country's economy. Moreover, the job securities as well as facilities grants by a multinational companies are much better. To exemplify, according to times report, multinational enterprises control over 25% of world output and provide 86 million jobs. Despite from this, when powerful multinational companies invade local markets with their goods, they often force local companies with fewer resources to go out of business. In consequence, people are obliged to buy multinational products whether they like them or not. In conclusion, multinational companies have more benefits as these provides good quality products and job opportunities.