the generation difference

We live in a world that has been changing rapidly and we have to adapt ourselves to it. We have seen different people that were born in different times and conditions and grew in different periods of time. As a result, there are many differences from one generation to another generation due to the fact that every generation has some effects of political, economical, social, scientific, and technical conditions, and many other things at that time. First of all, the biggest distinction is political. Because when we are looking back or when ı ask my parents about this topic ı always see that in their times the government lay claim to them or preserve their justification. Or ı see that protect the country verges. Do you know that the government sold some country lands to foreign people just to make money? Or the laws are not even enforced right now. Some trials are not even within the framework of the law. Some of people go to the jail for the crime that they didn't actually do. We see that the government doesn't care about human rights or animal rights. Even ı can say that some of the people in opposition tender new constitution about animal rights but the government didn't accept it. Do you know in Turkey how many women died in just one year? 369 women died for just they didn't do or think what their partner said or they didn't want to be with that man. So with these examples ı can say that murder and crime rates increased with years. And the government didn't do anything about this issue they even didn't make a new law. Secondly, in my parents time, their families were actually more conservative and adhered to their customs and traditions. But now ı can't really say it's the same because people, the environment, and our perspectives and thought changes and different right now. For example in my parent's time there was a 'ask for the girl in marriage' But our times some people don't actually do it anymore. For instance, they were doing a circumcision feast for boys. But in our times most people are not doing it anymore. Furthermore, the people were having a bond to their religion in the past. They were doing worship and they were doing most of the necessities in their religion. But now, some people don't do it anymore. Even some people didn't believe in their religion anymore and they change it sometimes. Do you know, nowadays the people who believe in deism and atheism become more? Because the environment changing and people's needs and thoughts are changing mainly religions are told wrong sometimes. To sum up, everything is changing so fast There are good sides and bad sides to change. People, age, needs, thoughts, advancement of technology etc. affect changing. So there are always going to be differences between generations. Who knows what big changes will happen 100 years from now.