what we wear represent us is it true or not

Fashion is very important than we actually think and an enormous icon in our society. When we first met with someone or when we first saw someone we make an impression by what we wear. So that means, what we wear actually defines our personality. Our appearances, what we wear even tattoos or piercings actually give people opinion about us. Fİrstly, ı am going to give an example of my life. For example, when ı first saw Burçak in drawing class, she was wearing a basic tracksuit and t-shirt. She wore no makeup or she wore no jewelry. My first opinion about her was not very good actually. Because ı thought that she was like kinda person who doesn't care anything, selfish, doesn't talk much like antisocial but at the same time who had a lot of self-confidence. Honestly, ı didn't think we were going to be that close at first ı saw her. Then we met and start talking at the end. And then ı realize she is the person who always is there and supports her friends all the time. She actually cares what she wears and she actually wants to be a fashion designer. She was actually so funny and have a superb personality. One day, when we were talking, ı told her what ı think when ı first saw her. She was actually thought that ı was a selfish person and have self-confidence, who has an ego, stuck-up. So that means not all assumptions are true when it comes to really observe a person by what they wear. Sometimes, people are going to judge a person just what they are wearing. İf she wears an in skirt or tiny crop top that means she is a whore to some people. But is it actually true? No way, because we can wear what we want and no one can judge us. Or sometimes when women wear a mini dress or six-inch heels then some people think that she wants to affect men and even sometşies make money from them. That's not always true. For example ı love to wear mini dresses or shorts. That actually shouldn't be a definition. Secondly, at the same time, it is actually important what we were. Let's think about ı was in a business meeting or a party. There is a lot of people who had no clue about me who actually don't know me. They are actually going to make an opinion about me by what ı am wearing. To sum up, what we wear no always define who we really are. We can wear whatever we want. We shouldn't judge a person what they wear. Bu also looking good and take care of yourself is really good for first impression.