Why is popcorn in cinemas more expensive than popcorn in grocery stores

Popcorn is an appetizer that people can eat between movies. Many cinemas are creating popcorn to respond to their people's needs before watching movies. However, people can find popcorn in other places, and not only in cinemas. There are three main reasons why popcorn in cinemas is more expensive than in other places. The first reason why popcorn in cinemas is more expensive is that because cinemas need to purchase expenses for their theaters. Many cinemas have to increase their popcorn price to have more profit in the economy. For example, cinemas increase their popcorn cost because they have to purchase taxes and for convenient things that service people in theaters. Next, popcorn in cinemas is more expensive because they use high equalityequailty, nice ingredients, and have better tastes than grocery stores. Most people think popcorn in cinemas is more tasty and their product is convenient to purchase. Furthermore, Tthat is why many people are likely to buy popcorn from cinemas. For instance, popcorn in front theaters are convenient to purchase and they know that customers will have more rate to purchase because many people like the ways to help them easier. Finally, the reason why the number of people who purchase popcorn in cinema has more people who purchase in other places is thatbecause most cinemas have nice packaging. In the present, many people are interested in characters in cartoons or movies, so cinemas advertise their popcorn by using characters to make their packagespakkages for their products. Moreover, packkage is a useful way to help about the economyic and increase their profit. To conclude, there are various factors why popcorn in cinemas is more expensive than popcorn in grocery stores.