Process of brick making.

The process by which bricks are manufactwed for the building industry can be outh First the raw material 35 in seven consecutive steps. -day, which has just below the surface of soil in certain day-rich areas has to be dug up by a Then the limps of clay are placed on a metal grid. in order to break up the large pare chunks of clay into much smaller ones, which fall through the metal grid roller, whose motion for the segregates the loits Sand and water are added to make a of day. homogenous mixture, which is then either formed in moulds of cut into brick shaped preces by means of These fresh bricks are then lept in a drying oven. for at least 24 and a maximum of 48 hours, several dozens if not hundreds of bricks at The dried bricks kiln we then transferred to a so-called • another type of high temperature oven. First they are kupt at a moderate temperature of 200°C - 980°C, then high temperature of 870 °C- 1300°C. This process to followed by cooling down the finished bricks for 48 to 77 hours in Once a coding chambers. we bricks have bee cooled down and have become hard they get packaged and of delivered to their final destination, for example lap of trades be it a building site or storage.