impact of fast food on healthy

Nowadays, junk food becomes most popular between teenagers. Whilst youth are exposing unsanitary living conditions because they eat junk food causing problems in bodies. Personally, I completely disagree with the idea because lead to a plethora of disease. my points of view will be further explained below. On the one hand, we will display why it is dangerous on health's' children because childhood obesity. To explain, unhealthy food consumption among of youth which it is causing several chronic diseases like diabetics and blood pressure. In additional, it is not including minerals or vitamins only high fat and calories. For example, Arabian Gulf suffers highest rate of obesity and diabetic which they are eating unhealthy food daily like MacDonald, KFC and Burger king. They still cannot manage it. On the other hand, it effects on budget of family. To illustrate, if individual consumers more than in time a week, it will be costly and addicted in the long run. Moreover, a pleather of children like it because it tasty, it has a beautiful color attractive boys and girls by advertisement shows how the burger or French fries are delicious. Eminent example, Egyptian suffers from available that kind food and delivery it. As a result, budget not enough and effect on income of family. In concluding, after this essay has provided the reasons, I believe the government should be do awareness campaign about the impact of junk food on person and society and play role the important oh healthy food and sport